October 25th, 2014

ootd

I basically just wanted to be very colourful and fun for artRAVE and dress in a way that I wouldn’t usually, but I’m a very self-conscious human and so I wanted to dress in a way that wasn’t too outrageous. I thought this was good enough.

and hey, because I’m a poor student… this whole outfit was crazy cheap!

dungarees – primark, £3
cropped v-neck – primark, £6
tights from primark, you can’t really see the socks but they’re rainbow Snoopy socks(!!!) and they were from poundland. The docs I’ve posted about before.

cheap, brightly coloured, FUN artRAVE. nothing too eccentric but a lot of colours (and also incredibly comfortable). I also did a lot of blue/turquoise and glitter in my make-up, adding to the whole sense of… not what I’d usually wear but not too out there.

Leave a Reply

