October 27th, 2014

ootd

today was even less interesting than usual, really (especially because all I’ve done today was attend a two hour lecture, so I was only dressed for a grand total of about three hours – oops!) however, I’m trying to make more of an effort so rather than just throw on the jeans I hate but can’t throw away because they’re my only pair, I decided to wear my pencil skirt! this is only my second time wearing the skirt and I really love it. I think I need to invest in more because I feel like they’re going to be a really great way for me to inject something new into my wardrobe without feeling too self conscious or breaking the bank!

pencil skirt – H&M basics, £7.99
shirt – H&M, £7.99
‘lady fucking gaga’ t-shirt – bought at the artRAVE, £25
all teamed, of course, with my gold docs!

Leave a Reply

