November 6th, 2014

ootd

Today’s outfit, much like the last two I posted, is really, really boring. I’ve done nothing today but sit at home and eat biscuits, so I didn’t need to be wearing anything special for that. However, I do love the shirt I have on today and I do feel kinda cute so I’m posting it anyway.

IMG_0329

IMG_0330

(I get really bored of these poses I do so I went a little bit superhero today)

Today’s outfit is my ripped jeans from Primark, which I’ve had for years, a Topshop hoodie I got for Christmas a few years ago, and my Allison Weiss shirt! It’s a great lazy day outfit but also a pretty good gig outfit/I want to feel like I could kick someone’s ass but I don’t want to put any effort into my look outfit.

Leave a Reply

