December 11th, 2014 – another new purchase.

Blog, ootd

I made a couple of new purchases today, actually. (Remember when I said I was stopping? Ha!) But, as one of those purchase was just a pair of ordinary jeans – my beloved blue jeans are finally ripped to the point I can no longer wear them and I’m heartbroken – and another was a pair of leggings, I didn’t think they were really worth writing about. I know I wrote about a plain green t-shirt the other day but apparently I’ve changed the rules.

Anyway, today I bought these leopard print faux fur boot cuffs and I am in love. I saw them the other day but thought it was probably a bit silly to buy them, but when I had to venture into H&M again today I couldn’t resist. They are so cute and they team so perfectly with my Docs!

IMG_0485

IMG_0486

I decided to wear them out today after I bought them. Just onto campus but I thought it was far enough to test out how comfortable I feel wearing them in public and also how warm they are. Successful on both fronts! They are super cosy and warm and also I love the way they look so didn’t feel self conscious at all.

I am in love and I am tacky fabulous.

Leave a Reply

