hello again!

Blog, Uncategorized

I’m getting back into this again soon, I promise. It’s been crazy. I wore some cute outfits in Scotland a few weeks ago but always had a coat/scarf/twelve protective layers on and forgot to photograph ANY of them.

In the meantime, I’ve used my tumblr to give a little more info on some of the stuff posted in my huge “two years of outfits in one post” post. You can check that out here and I’ll see you again very soon.

Love.

ETA: pictured below is my work uniform, the real reason I don’t have anything interesting to post at the moment. Ignore the mess and awkward pose. Not pictured: the fetching company fleece that accompanies this when the store is freezing which is always. 

Leave a Reply

